Football

2017 – 2018 PAC-5 Football

Contact: Kip Botelho at pac5football@hotmail.com

Week of Monday 10/09/17
VARSITY
Mon 10/09  – Practice 8:00 am – 10:00 am at Mid-Pacific
Tue 10/10 – Wed 10/11 – Practice 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm at Mid-Pacific
Thu 10/12  – Practice 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm at Mid-Pacific
Fri 10/13 league game 4:45 pm vs. Damien at Aloha Stadium
Report time to MPI: 1:30 pm, Bus departs: 2:40 pm (players ride bus to and from stadium)
VARSITY INFORMATION
Spring football practice for all current 9th to 11th grade students interested in playing Varsity football in the 2017-18 school year.
Mon 05/08/17 – Fri 05/12/17
Location: Mid-Pacific Institute
Time: 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Attire: shorts, T-shirt and football cleats
Summer workouts 
Begins Monday 05 June, every Monday / Wednesday / Friday throughout the summer months.  No workout on Monday 12 June Kamehameha Day
Location: Mid-Pacific Institute
Time: 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Attire: shorts, T-shirt and football cleats
Summer Pass League at McKinley High School (5 team league)
Begins Tuesday 27 June every Tuesday / Thursday ends Thursday 13 July.  No game on Tuesday 04 July
Tuesday 11 July, PAC-5 4:00 pm at Farrington High School (additional pass game)
Conditioning Week: Monday 17 July – Friday 21 July from 4:00 pm – 6:15 pm at Mid-Pacific (Helmets only)
Double Practice: Monday 24 July / Wednesday 26 July / Friday 28 July at Mid-Pacific
Morning practice 10:00 am – 11:30 am (Helmets & Shoulder Pads)
Afternoon practice 4:00 pm – 6:15pm (Full Pads)
Controlled Scrimmages (subject to change)
Thursday 27 July PAC-5 at Kalani High School  4:00 pm
Varsity Non-league games (subject to change)
Saturday 05 August PAC-5 vs. McKinley 6:30 pm at Farrington High School
Saturday 12 August PAC-5 vs. Waimea High School 7:00 pm at Hanapepe Stadium, Kauai
INTERMEDIATE INFORMATION
Practice begins: Monday 31 July Monday thru Friday from 4:00pm-6:00 pm at Mid-Pacific
Summer workouts for all current 7th to 9th grade students 
Begins Monday 05 June, every Monday / Wednesday / Friday throughout the summer months.  No workout on Monday 12 June Kamehameha Day
Location: Mid-Pacific Institute
Time: 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Attire: shorts, T-shirt and football cleats

 PAC-5 Teams: Co-ed: Varsity D 2 and Intermediate D 2

PAC-5 Football Coordinator and Varsity Head Coach: Kip Botelho   pac5football@hotmail.com

PAC-5 Intermediate Head Coach: Kyle Pupuhi   khale25@yahoo.com

Team Parent Coordinator: Tina Kaloa   kaloas@yahoo.com

2017-18 ILH Football Schedule (as of 07/01/2017) & Results

 

 

 

 

 

Pac Five Tweets