Contact Us

PAC-5 Athletics
800 S Beretania St #300
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813-2502
(808) 533-4541   Fax (808) 533-4543

pac5athletics@hawaii.rr.com


PAC-5 ATHLETIC STAFF

Peter Estomago – Athletic Director   estomago@hawaii.edu
Colleen Carrington – Assistant Athletic Director   ccarringtonp5@gmail.com
Sandy Esaki – Bookkeeper  sandy.esaki@gmail.com

Athletic Trainers – Rachel Boyle, Ryan Kunkle, Kristen Mathews   p5sportsmed@gmail.com


COACHES
SPORTER & PRECISION AIR RIFLERY
Coaches Yuji and Robyn Hata
hatas@hawaii.rr.com

CHEERLEADING
Coach Ipo Chang
pac5cheer@hotmail.com

CROSS COUNTRY
Coach Douglas Lau
douglaslau458@gmail.com

FOOTBALL
Coach Kip Botelho (Coordinator & Varsity)
pac5football@hotmail.com

Coach Kyle Pupuhi (Intermediate)
khale25@yahoo.com

Team Parent Coordinator: Tina Kaloa 
kaloas@yahoo.com

KAYAKING

Coach Michael Adrian
michael@greatspaceshonolulu.com

BOYS SOCCER
 Coach Robert Smock

robertsmock@lexbrodies.com

GIRLS SOCCER
 Coach: Les Gusman

riggerssoccer@gmail.com

SWIMMING & DIVING
Coach: Matt Tanigawa

pac5swimminghi@gmail.com

BOYS CANOE PADDLING
Coach: Adam Ahai
aahai44@gmail.com

GIRLS CANOE PADDLING
Coach: David Ahia
dahia919@gmail.com

WRESTLING
Coach: 


JUDO
 Coach Miles Tsubota

miles_24@msn.com

BASEBALL
Coach: Paul Ah Yat (Varsity)

paul.ahyat@hotmail.com

Coach: Regan Mederios (JV)
regangiants@yahool.com

Coach: Reid Suzuki (Intermediate)
reid_suzuki@yahoo.com

SOFTBALL
 Coach: Cara Hasegawa

sadako744@gmail.com

TRACK & FIELD
Coach: Brett Adachi
jadachi07@gmail.com

 

Pac Five Tweets