Contact Us

PAC-5 Athletics
800 S Beretania St #300
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813-2502
(808) 533-4541   Fax (808) 533-4543

pac5athletics@hawaii.rr.com


PAC-5 ATHLETIC STAFF

Peter Estomago – Athletic Director at  estomago@hawaii.edu
Colleen Carrington – Assistant Athletic Director at  ccarringtonp5@gmail.com
Sandy Esaki – Bookkeeper at sandy.esaki@gmail.com

Athletic Trainers – TBA p5sportsmed@gmail.com


PAC-5 SPORT COORDINATORS
SPORTER AIR & PRECISION RIFLERY: Yuji and Robyn Hata at hatas@hawaii.rr.com

CHEERLEADING: DaJuan Parker at djparker72@gmail.com

CROSS COUNTRY: Douglas Lau at douglaslau458@gmail.com

FOOTBALL: Kip Botelho at pac5football@hotmail.com

KAYAKING: Michael Adrian at mdmalaos@gmail.com

BOYS SOCCER: Robert Smock at robertsmock@lexbrodies.com

GIRLS SOCCER: Shannon Leong at leong.shannon1946@gmail.com

SWIMMING: Matt Tanigawa at pac5swimminghi@gmail.com

BOYS CANOE PADDLING: Cindy Ahai at cahai4458@gmail.com

GIRLS CANOE PADDLING: David Ahia at dahia919@gmail.com

WRESTLING: Jared Ellis at jaredmichael.ellis@gmail.com 

JUDO: Duane Nakamura at duanenakamura1970@gmail.com

BASEBALL: Paul Ah Yat at paul.ahyat@hotmail.com

GIRLS SOFTBALL: Blake Lau at Blau1961@hotmail.com

TRACK & FIELD: Brett Adachi at jadachi07@gmail.com


Pac Five Tweets

Top