Contact Us

PAC-5 Athletics
800 S Beretania St #300
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813-2502
(808) 533-4541   Fax (808) 533-4543

pac5athletics@hawaii.rr.com


PAC-5 ATHLETIC STAFF

Peter Estomago – Athletic Director   estomago@hawaii.edu
Colleen Carrington – Assistant Athletic Director   ccarringtonp5@gmail.com
Sandy Esaki – Bookkeeper  sandy.esaki@gmail.com

Athletic Trainers – Rachel Boyle, Cruz Pangelina, Devon Cataldi  p5sportsmed@gmail.com


COACHES
SPORTER & PRECISION AIR RIFLERY
Coaches Yuji and Robyn Hata
hatas@hawaii.rr.com

CHEERLEADING
Coach DaJuan Parker
djparker72@gmail.com

CROSS COUNTRY
Coach Douglas Lau
douglaslau458@gmail.com

FOOTBALL
Coach Kip Botelho (Coordinator & Varsity)
pac5football@hotmail.com

Coach Kyle Pupuhi (Intermediate)
khale25@yahoo.com

Team Parent Coordinator: Tina Kaloa 
kaloas@yahoo.com

KAYAKING

Coach Michael Adrian
michael@greatspaceshonolulu.com

BOYS SOCCER
 Coach Robert Smock

robertsmock@lexbrodies.com

GIRLS SOCCER
 Coach: Les Gusman

riggerssoccer@gmail.com

SWIMMING & DIVING
Coach: Matt Tanigawa

pac5swimminghi@gmail.com

BOYS CANOE PADDLING
Coach: Adam Ahai
aahai44@gmail.com

GIRLS CANOE PADDLING
Coach: David Ahia
dahia919@gmail.com

WRESTLING
Coach: 


JUDO
 Coach: Arnold Waong

arnoldwong1@gmail.com 

BASEBALL
Coach: Paul Ah Yat (Varsity)

paul.ahyat@hotmail.com

Coach: Reyn Sugai (JV)
reynsugai@yahoo.com

Coach: Chris Chun (Intermediate)
chun@hhsaa.org

SOFTBALL
 Coach: Cara Hasegawa

sadako744@gmail.com

TRACK & FIELD
Coach: Brett Adachi
jadachi07@gmail.com

 


Pac Five Tweets

Top