2016-17 ILH Swimming & Diving

Campus Maps:    `Iolani          Kamehameha-Kapalama          Punahou

2016-2017 HHSAA State Tournament Qualifying Standards

ILH Varsity Swim & Dive Championship Record Holders (updated 01/28/2017)

40th ANnual Dorthy Aki / Kalani Swimming Invitational – 12/29 – 12/30 – Meet Notice

ILH Varsity Swim & Dive Championship Record Holders (forthcoming)

Coaches only: download TM (Team Manager) Events & Results to Team Manager software by right-clicking and selecting “Save Link As”
 
ILH Swim Meets-Regular Season
Day Date Level(s) Site Time Results TM Events TM Results
Wed 11/30/2016 Intermediate KS-Kapālama 5:00pm PDF  EV3  HY3
Fri 12/02/2016 JV & Varsity KS-Kapālama 5:00pm  PDF  EV3 HY3
Sat 12/03/2016  Intermediate `Iolani 2:15pm  PDF  EV3  HY3
Fri 12/09/2016 JV and Varsity Punahou 5:00pm  PDF  EV3
Sat 12/10/2016 Intermediate Punahou 2:00pm  PDF  EV3  HY3
Fri 1/06/2017 JV and Varsity `Iolani 5:00pm  PDF  EV3  HY3
Sat 1/07/2017 Intermediate `Iolani 2:45pm  PDF  EV3  HY3
Fri 1/13/2017 JV and Varsity Punahou 5:00pm PDF   EV3  HY3
Sat 1/14/2017 Intermediate Punahou 4:00pm PDF  EV3  HY3
Fri 1/20/2017 JV and Varsity ‘Iolani 5:00pm PDF   EV3  HY3
ILH Dive Meets-Regular Season
Day Date Level(s) Site Time Results
Sat 12/03/2016 All Punahou 2:00pm  PDF
Sat 12/10/2016 All Punahou 9:00am  PDF
Sat 1/07/2017 All Punahou 12:00pm  PDF
Sat 1/21/2017 JV & Varsity KS-Kapālama to follow  PDF
Sat 1/31/2017 Varsity `Iolani 5:00pm  PDF
ILH Swim & Dive Championships
Day Date Level(s) Site Time Results TM Events TM Results
Sat 1/21/2017 Intermediate Swim `Iolani 2:00pm  PDF EV3 HY3 
Sat 1/21/2017 Intermediate Dive KS-Kapālama 12:00pm PDF   NA  NA
Tue 1/24/2017 JV Swim KS-Kapālama 5:00pm PDF EV3 HY3
Tue 1/24/2017 JV Dive ‘Iolani 5:00pm  PDF  NA  NA
Fri 1/27/2017 Varsity Swim Trials Punahou 5:00pm  PDF  EV3
Sat 1/28/2017 Varsity Dive Punahou 10:00am  NA  NA
Sat 1/28/2017 Varsity Swim-Finals Punahou 4:00pm  PDF  NA HY3
Swim & Dive Invitationals
Day Date Level(s) Site Time Results TM Events TM Results
Thu 12/29/2016 JV & Varsity Swim Trials-Kalani Kalani 12:15pm EV3
Fri 12/30/2016 JV & Varsity Swim Finals-Kalani Kalani 1:15pm  NA
Sat 1/14/2017 All levels-Dive-Serai Punahou 10:00am  PDF NA

Pac Five Tweets